Team Convenors 2021

ClubScratch 5/8 Knockout
CardrossCammy Farrell Mark Tokeley
 07429 206512 07411 192880
 cammyfarrell1994@hotmail.co.uk marktokeley@gmail.com
CloberIain MacCalman Stuart Nicol
 07974 781296 07443 452076
 thegul@hotmail.com  s.nicol3@ntlworld.com
Clydebank & DistEddie Williamson Eddie Williamson
   07946 523331
   ewilliamson77@gmail.com
Clydebank OvertounJoe Marr Gavin Miller
 07861 688724 07834 155769
 joemarr78@gmail.com gavmill@hotmail.co.uk
DumbartonIain Swan  Connor Adair
 07956 451682  07956 780033
 icswan@hotmail.com conoradair85@hotmail.co.uk
HelensburghJohn Fraser Graeme Proud
 07970 609590  07432 576219
    graemeproud24@gmail.com
Vale of LevenIan Walls Scott McKernan
  07764 853860 07967 322148
 iwalls57@hotmail.com scott.mckernan@pernod-ricard.com
Kirkintilloch  Stewart Wilson
   07513 963771
    stewmcw85@gmail.com
Hayston  Stuart Trotters
   07810 461681
   refnorky@fsmail.net
Hilton Park  Andy Thomson
   07841 543658
   andythomson1965@hotmail.co.uk
The Carrick  John Gunn
   07767 273378
   johngunn1@hotmail.co.uk
Dullatur  Gordon Lowrie
   07712 639342
   gordon.lowrie1965@icloud.com
Kilsyth  Eric O’Neil
   07522 477240
    
Bearsden  Craig Littlejohn
   07397 541321
   craig-08@live.com
Douglas Park  Adam MacLeod
   07889 597327
   adam.macleod@hotmail.co.uk
Milngavie  Gordon Bell
   07778 192301 
   gordon.bell20@btinternet.com