President: Len Oliver (Overtoun)

Vice President: Joe Marr (Overtoun)

Secretary: John Stirling (Dumbarton)

Honorary President: Archie McIntyre (Cardross)

Contacts

 

 

Team Convenors 2018

Club Scratch Junior 5/8 Knockout
Cardross Cammy Farrell   Stephen Mooney
07429 206512   07788 780935
cammyfarrell1994@hotmail.co.uk stephenm0310@btinternet.com
Clober Iain MacCalman  Blair Thomson Stuart Nicol
07974 781296  07596 220834 07443 452076
thegul@hotmail.com  blair.thomson89@yahoo.co.uk  s.nicol3@ntlworld.com
Clydebank & Dist Jim Devaney Brian Robertson Eddie Williamson
07769 688120 07931 774856 07946 523331
Jimdevaney1@hotmail.com baz.robertson@icloud.com
Clydebank & Overtoun Joe Marr Brian Gallacher
07861 688724 07851 118653
sephmarr@hotmail.com
Dumbarton Iain Swan   John Stirling
07956 451682   07816 291662
icswan@hotmail.com johnd.stirling@ntlworld.com
Helensburgh John Fraser Phil Armstrong Chris Thomas
07970 609590 07848 880615
philarmstrong123@btinternet.com taffyt48@icloud.com
Vale of Leven  Ross Campbell Stephen Craig Lindsay Toole
 07941 633847 07578 436549 07581 461398
  sr_craig@hotmail.com lindsaytoole@gmail.com
Kirkintilloch Neil McQuade
07806 783155
neilmcquade1@ntlworld.com
Hayston Stuart Trotters
07810 461681
refnorky@fsmail.net
Hilton Park Craig McGuire
07882 472050
maguire92@talktalk.net 
The Carrick Ewan Grimes
01389 72769
egrimes@cameronhouse.co.uk
Dullatur Gordon Lowrie
07712 639342
gordon.lowrie@ardconsultancy.co.uk
Kilsyth Eric O’Neil
07522 477240
Bearsden Craig Littlejohn
07397 541321
craig-08@live.com
Balmore