Team Convenors 2018

ClubScratchJunior 5/8 Knockout
CardrossCammy Farrell Stephen Mooney
 07429 206512 07788 780935
 cammyfarrell1994@hotmail.co.uk stephenm0310@btinternet.com
CloberIain MacCalman Blair ThomsonStuart Nicol
 07974 781296 07596 22083407443 452076
 thegul@hotmail.com blair.thomson89@yahoo.co.uk s.nicol3@ntlworld.com
Clydebank & DistJim DevaneyBrian RobertsonEddie Williamson
 07769 68812007931 77485607946 523331
 Jimdevaney1@hotmail.combaz.robertson@icloud.com 
Clydebank & OvertounJoe Marr Brian Gallacher
 07861 688724 07851 118653
 sephmarr@hotmail.com  
DumbartonIain Swan John Stirling
 07956 451682 07816 291662
 icswan@hotmail.com johnd.stirling@ntlworld.com
HelensburghJohn FraserPhil ArmstrongChris Thomas
 07970 609590  07848 880615
  philarmstrong123@btinternet.comtaffyt48@icloud.com
Vale of Leven Ross CampbellStephen CraigLindsay Toole
  07941 63384707578 43654907581 461398
  sr_craig@hotmail.comlindsaytoole@gmail.com
Kirkintilloch  Neil McQuade
   07806 783155
   neilmcquade1@ntlworld.com
Hayston  Stuart Trotters
   07810 461681
   refnorky@fsmail.net
Hilton Park  Craig McGuire
   07882 472050
   maguire92@talktalk.net 
The Carrick  Ewan Grimes
   01389 72769
   egrimes@cameronhouse.co.uk
Dullatur  Gordon Lowrie
   07712 639342
   gordon.lowrie@ardconsultancy.co.uk
Kilsyth  Eric O’Neil
   07522 477240
    
Bearsden  Craig Littlejohn
   07397 541321
   craig-08@live.com
Balmore   
    
    
Close Menu