League Convenor: 

 

 

Bill McKeirnan: 

 Email: wmckeirnan47@btinternet.com

 Tel: 01436 672283

   Balmore: Tel: 01360 620284
  

 David Mitchell:(Committee Member)

 Email: dav.mitchell@ntlworld.com

 Mob: 07982 838448

   Gus McConnochie: 

 Email: angusmcconnochie@netscape.net

 Mob: 07432 011956

   Bearsden: Tel: 0141 577 1891

 

 

Ian McFarlane:(Committee Member)

Email: ian_mcfarlane57@yahoo.co.uk

Mob: 07906 108926

   Cardross: Tel: 01389 841213

 

 

Danny Massam

 Email:dannymassam@msn.com

 Mob: 07432 547095

   Clober: Tel: 0141 956 1685
   Michael Hanlon 

Email: mikeh61@sky.com

Mob: 07967 318962

  Brian Gifford

 Mob: 07398 093455

   Clydebank & District: Tel: 01389 383831
   John Stirling:

 Email: johnd.stirling@ntlworld.com

 Mob: 07816 291662

   Dougalston: Tel: 0141 955 2400
  

 

Keith Sharp

  

Email: khsharp@me.com

Mob:  07769 725042

  Bill Young: 

Email: william.young@ntlworld.com

Mob: 07751 101259

   Douglas Park:  Tel: 0141 942 2220
  Jim Loudon

Email: jimloudon@hotmail.com

Mob: 07824 862358

  Stuart Orr

Email: THEORRSHOUSE@hotmail.com

Mob: 07917 822068

   Dullatur: Tel: 01236 723230
  Derek Renton:

 Email: dsrenton@icloud.com

 Mob: 07833 535456

  Stuart McKie :

Email: rsmckie@hotmail.com 

Mob:  07702 478676

   Dumbarton:  Tel: 01389 732830
  Stuart Munro :

 Email: stuart_munro@yahoo.co.uk

 Mob:  07733 965563

  

Kevin Neeson:

Email: castlewellan@virginmedia.com

Mob:  07952 302459

   Hayston: Tel: 0141 775 0723
  Danny Doran:

Email:  dannyd5055@googlemail.com

Mob: 07913 026941   

   Helensburgh: Tel: 01436 674173
  Paul King:

 Email: pekay57@yahoo.co.uk

 Mob: 07485 787870

   Hilton Park: Tel: 0141 956 1215

 

 

Angus Lyon

 Email:  angus.lyon@btinternet.com

 Mob: 07484 669732

 

 

Crawford Cumming

Mob: 07729 327876

   Kirkintilloch:Tel: 0141 776 1256

 

 

Stephen Differ

Email: stephen_differ@hotmail.com

Mob:  07760 100352

   Lenzie: Tel: 0141 776 1535
   Hamish Leitch

Email:  hamishleitch@talktalk.net  

Mob: 07704 064535

  Graham Dickie

 Email:  graham_dickie@hotmail.co.uk

 Mob: 07860 713865 

   Milngavie:  Tel: 0141 956 1619
   George Robinson 

Email: george26robinson@gmail.com

Mobile:  07434 754 108.

   Vale of Leven: Tel: 01389 752351
  James McArthur 

Email: j.mcarthur@blueyonder.co.uk 

Mob:    07800 820312

  Bob Tipping

Email: bobdtipping@aol.com

Mob: 07539 938424

   Windyhill: Tel: 0141 942 2349
  

 John Britton

 E-mail: johnwb2405@gmail.com

 Mob:  07470 147702

Stuart