League Convenor: 

 

 

Bill McKeirnan: 

 Email: wmckeirnan47@btinternet.com

 Tel: 01436 672283

   Balmore: Tel: 01360 620284
   David Mitchell:

 Email: dav.mitchell@ntlworld.com

 Mob: 07982838448

   Colin McDiarmid: 

 Email: colin.mcdiarmid@hotmail.co.uk

 Mob: 07772801520

   Bearsden: Tel: 0141 577 1891

 

 

Ian

McFarlane:

 Email: ian_mcfarlane57@yahoo.co.uk

Mob: 07906 108926

   Cardross: Tel: 01389 841213

 

 

 Iain Dick:

Match Secretary:

 Email:mcintyreleague18@gmail.com

 Tel: 01301 702 495

 Mob: 07796465093

   Clober: Tel: 0141 956 1685
   Bob MacDonald: 

 Email: macd26@icloud.com

 Tel: 0141 959 9537

   Clydebank & District: Tel: 01389 383831
   John Stirling:

 Email: johnd.stirling@ntlworld.com

 Tel: 07816 291662

   Dougalston: Tel: 0141 955 2400
  

 

Ian Atkinson

  

Email: ianatkinson43@icloud.com

Mob: 07748 965299

  Bill Young: 

 Email: william.young@ntlworld.com

Tel: 0141 562 0607

 Mob: 07751101259

   Douglas Park:  Tel: 0141 942 2220
  

Steven

Skelly:

 Email: steven.skelly1958@gmail.com

 Mob: 07505528130

   Dullatur: Tel: 01236 723230
  Derek Renton:

 Email: dsrenton@icloud.com

 Tel: 01236 451574

 Mob: 07833535456

  Stuart McKie :

 Email: rsmckie@hotmail.com 

 Tel: 01236 611325

Mob:  07702478676

   Dumbarton:  Tel: 01389 732830
  Stuart Munro :

 Email: stuart_munro@yahoo.co.uk

 Mob:  07733 965563

  

Kevin Neeson:

Email: castlewellan@virginmedia.com

 Mob:  07952 302459

   Hayston: Tel: 0141 775 0723
  Danny Doran:

 Email:  dannyd5055@googlemail.com

Tel: 0141 777 8768

 Mob: 07913026941   

   Helensburgh: Tel: 01436 674173
   Bill Mckeirnan:

 Email: wmckeirnan47@btinternet.com

 Tel: 01436 672283

   Martyn Lawrie:

 Email: martynlawrie56@gmail.com

 Tel: 01436 423313

 Mob: 07841825140

   Hilton Park: Tel: 0141 956 1215

 

 

 Frank Gloag:

(Committee Member)

 Email:  thistle.1971@ntlworld.com

 Tel:    0141 384 9754 

 Mob: 07810563047

   Kirkintilloch:Tel: 0141 776 1256

 

 

Iain McPhail

 Email: iain.mcphail@googlemail.com

  Mob: 07540 529343

   Lenzie: Tel: 0141 776 1535
   Hamish Leitch

 Email:  hamishleitch@talktalk.net  

 Mob: 07704064535

  Graham Dickie

 Email:  graham_dickie@hotmail.co.uk

 Mob: 07860713865 

   Milngavie:  Tel: 0141 956 1619
   George Robinson:

 Email: george26robinson@gmail.com

 Tel: 0141 563 8877

   Vale of Leven: Tel: 01389 752351
  James Kelly 

 Email:  kellyjames51@hotmail.com

 Tel: 01389 756806

  Mob:  07487 209972

  

James McArthur

 Email: j.mcarthur@blueyonder 

   Mob:    07800 820312

   Windyhill: Tel: 0141 942 2349
  

 Benny

Higgins

 E-mail: bernard.t.h@ntlworld.com

 Mob:  0795 201 3330

StuartStevie Larwoodjames